Classic Soul Hits - Easy Piano

Quick Overview

Audio Mastering is the ideal mastering compendium for every audio engineer, producer, media technician or even ambitious home studio enthusiast who masters with a PC workstation, or wants to begin producing their own masters.
Price: $10.95


18 super soul favorites arranged for easy piano: * Green Onions * Hallelujah I Love Him (Her) So * I Got You (I Feel Good) * I Heard It Through The Grapevine * I'm Still In Love With You * In The Midnight Hour * Kiss And Say Goodbye * Lonely Teardrops * (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman * A Rainy Night In Georgia * Respect * Respect Yourself * Send Me Some Lovin' * (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay * Soul Man * Stand By Me * What'd I Say * (Your Love Keeps Lifting Me) Higher And Higher

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Classic Soul Hits - Easy Piano